The holidays are just around the corner and we at Upaya Naturals are giving away a set of RawFoodz CheeSauce’s and Salad Dressings to help kick-start the holiday season.

RawFoodz Giveaway

How do you win these fabulous products?   Tell us your amazing story on how raw vegan living foods changed (or is still changing) your life?   The best story will win the prize pack below shipped to their door.

Simply type your story in our comment section below to enter.  Contest closes December 15, 2014.   Winner will be announced on this blog.

Good luck to everyone.

 

*****  CONGRATULATIONS TO VICTORIA FROM SASKATCHEWAN WHO WON OUR RAWFOODZ GIVEAWAY FOR HER ENTRY BELOW.  *****

Hi Upaya Team,

From a young age I recognized the importance of nourishing my physical, mental and spiritual health. Because of this ingrained personal awareness, some of the things I have continued to integrate into my lifestyle are conscious eating, daily exercise, connecting with nature, and practicing yoga and meditation. I have been a vegetarian since I was 12 years old, and now at 20, I enjoy eating a diet full of beautiful living foods and spices! From my experience, raw vegan living foods as well as Superfoods have supplied me with optimum energy and an everyday zeal for life! The RawFoodz CheeSauce’s and Salad Dressings are comforting, healing and rejuvenating, and along with other brands of raw foods, they continue to inspire my decisions and living intentions to teach others about the amazing potential of these foods. There is something for everyone! Furthermore, in the New Year I will be working in a raw living food community, and, in addition to ordering from Upaya, I will be farming my own organic foods. I strongly believe that it is essential and wise to invest energy in the cooperation with nature and its vast bounty of natural resources for the health of all living things. Go raw vegan living foods!

Happy Holidays,

Victoria.

4 thoughts on “CONTEST: RawFoodz CheeSauce and Dressings Giveaway

  1. Raw Living Vegan Food has given me physical and mental strength. I energy level, immunity and mind has never been this amazing. It is so difficult to find great products in stores here in Vancouver but Upaya Naturals is your one stop online shopping experience. And with free shipping over $100, you are sure to be stocked with goods delivered in perfect condition to your door steps. Thank you Upayas for helping me reach and continue with my health goals and lifestyle! ❤
    Michelle F
    michellefarah3@gmail.com

  2. I was diagnosed with ovarian cancer earlier this year – thankfully only surgery was needed. However, I wanted to make sure my system remains clean and strong. I’ve always been ‘healthy’, but bringing more raw foods into my life has taken it to another level. I’ve been really getting into juicing, sprouting and creating yummy vegan desserts. I’ll definitely be keeping a lot of these practices up for the rest of my life, and I’m happy to do so!

  3. Hi Upaya Team,

    From a young age I recognized the importance of nourishing my physical, mental and spiritual health. Because of this ingrained personal awareness, some of the things I have continued to integrate into my lifestyle are conscious eating, daily exercise, connecting with nature, and practicing yoga and meditation. I have been a vegetarian since I was 12 years old, and now at 20, I enjoy eating a diet full of beautiful living foods and spices! From my experience, raw vegan living foods as well as Superfoods have supplied me with optimum energy and an everyday zeal for life! The RawFoodz CheeSauce’s and Salad Dressings are comforting, healing and rejuvenating, and along with other brands of raw foods, they continue to inspire my decisions and living intentions to teach others about the amazing potential of these foods. There is something for everyone! Furthermore, in the New Year I will be working in a raw living food community, and, in addition to ordering from Upaya, I will be farming my own organic foods. I strongly believe that it is essential and wise to invest energy in the cooperation with nature and its vast bounty of natural resources for the health of all living things. Go raw vegan living foods!

    Happy Holidays,

    Victoria.

  4. I have been dealing with CFS/ME for many years. I had tried many different avenues with nutrition. First vegetarian, then vegan, then on to raw foods. it was only when I began eating mostly raw foods that I found myself on the road to recovery.
    I am getting better and better all the time. . I am gaining much more energy . I am convinced that raw food is the best way to heal the body. Bonus is that I think raw foods tastes way better than any cooked food, hands down. Glad I found this way of life and also glad I connected with Upaya. They have many products that I regularly use.. Wonderful feeling knowing that i am giving the body what it needs to heal and I get better all the time. yes to raw food and its ability to heal the body. I am living proof.

Leave a Reply

